Blessed Night …

Blessed Night;

Take my Prayers in the Glitter of the Moonbeams,
To where Divine Love awaits.
With Mercy and Forgiveness.

Take the echoes of my Soul,
Blended with Starshine,
And the whispers of the Angels wings;
To where Divine Love awaits.

To Hold me, Heal me, with a Glow so Bright.

Show me Eternity, where Serenity Awaits;
And bring me to Love, just Back Towards Light ….

~ Kiran Shaikh

In Honor of the Blessed Night, Shab-e-Barat …

~ by backtowardslight on July 17, 2011.

One Response to “Blessed Night …”

  1. Masha’Allah! love it sis.. another great post! your gifted 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
