Eternal Sunshine Of The Loving Soul

Today I was watching the World from my window.
The little bit of it that I can see 🙂
I saw the trees, the birds and the little flowers;
Singing the Song of nature’s Love.
And I saw the Glorious Sunshine Touching all Creation.
I went out and stood under the Sky for a few Quiet Moments;
And felt that Golden Warmth Touching my Soul.
I imagined, every little Ray of Light;
Being carried upon an Angel’s Wings.
Binging me a message of Hope and Love;
And Sprinkling Strength and Courage in my Heart.
I felt Peace take me in its Loving Arms;
And Felt the comfort of its Faith.
I felt connected to Eternal Love.
I remembered this beautiful Quote :

The sun does not shine for a few trees
and flowers, but for the whole World’s Joy.
~Henry Ward Beecher

Today, let the Sunshine warm your Heart.
And Rejoice in the beautiful Light of its Unconditional Giving.

~ Kiran

Image obtained via Google Images.

The Sunshine's Love

~ by backtowardslight on October 3, 2011.

One Response to “Eternal Sunshine Of The Loving Soul”

  1. beautiful dear sis!! simply beautiful… I love the way you write.. !! It is like going on a magical journey! Thank you, for sharing your journey with us.

Leave a Reply

 
